Skip to Main Menu  Skip to Content



Rabbi Laura Janner-Klausner

Senior Rabbi to the Movement for Reform Judaism

Rabbi Laura Janner-Klausner

Read more: Rabbi Laura Janner-Klausner


Robert Weiner


Robert Weiner

Read more: Robert Weiner


Sir Sigmund Sternberg KC*SG

Life President

Sir Sigmund Sternberg StJ KCSG JP

Read more: Sir Sigmund Sternberg KC*SG


Rabbi Professor Tony Bayfield CBE


Rabbi Dr. Tony Bayfield

Read more: Rabbi Professor Tony Bayfield CBE


Rabbi Sybil Sheridan

Chair of the Assembly of Reform Rabbis UK

Rabbi Sybil Sheridan

Read more: Rabbi Sybil Sheridan

On the move
keep up to date
support us